7_edited.jpg
image0-removebg-preview.png

We speak to 11 special guests  to understand more about their thoughts and experiences as actors, directors, photographers and journalists from the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region. Our aim is to create discourse on a topic that is broadly ignored and to understand how global stereotypes and stigma towards this region can effect a wide range of people

starting from the 9th June @ 7pm

Join us twice a week  to watch our discussions with :

Wednesday 9th June-  Sepy Baghaei

Sunday 13th June - Karim Motaz

Wednesday 16th June - Lena Elghamry

Sunday 20th June - Hannah Yahya Hassan

Wednesday 23rd June - Ahmet Ahmet

Sunday 27th June - Jalleh Alizadeh

Wednesday 30th June - Sahar Zand

Sunday 4th July - Atilla Akinci

Wednesday 7th July - Yasmeen Scott

 

Sunday 11th July - Natali Servat

Sunday 14th July - Isabella Nefar

Sepy%2520Baghaei%2520Headshot_edited_edi
Karim_edited
Lena_edited
Hannah006bw
BqNkOTiX
jalleh%20mena_edited
EJmuQkOl_400x400
U1sqJTzs
yasmeen
1/1
Natali Servat
1/1
isabella%20nefar_edited
1/1

Streaming every wednesday and sunday @ 7pm on our socials:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Watch our series trailer: